

A ACT OF CAMPAGNATION FOR A PARTY		
LIST OF CURRENT EQUINET MEMBERS		
– 42 Members from 32 European countries –		
1	Albania	Commissioner for the Protection from Discrimination
2	Austria	Ombud for Equal Treatment
3	Belgium	Interfederal Centre for Equal Opportunities
4		Institute for the Equality of Women and Men
5	Bulgaria	Commission for Protection against Discrimination
6	Croatia	Office of the Ombudsman
7		Ombudsperson for Gender Equality
8	Cyprus	Office of the Commissioner for Administration and Human Rights (Ombudsman)
9	Czech Republic	Office of the Public Defender of Rights
10	Denmark	Board of Equal Treatment
11		Danish Institute for Human Rights
12	Estonia	Gender Equality and Equal Treatment Commissioner
13	Finland	Ombudsman for Equality
14		Office of the Non-Discrimination Ombudsman
15	France	Defender of Rights
16	Germany	Federal Anti-Discrimination Agency
17	Greece	Greek Ombudsman
18	Hungary	Equal Treatment Authority
19		Office of the Commissioner for Fundamental Rights
20	Ireland	Irish Human Rights and Equality Commission
21	ltaly	National Office against Racial Discrimination
22		National Equality Councillor
23	Latvia	Office of the Ombudsman
24	Lithuania	Office of the Equal Opportunities Ombudsperson
25	Luxemburg	Centre for Equal Treatment
26	FYRO Macedonia	Commission for Protection against Discrimination
27	Malta	National Commission for the Promotion of Equality
28		National Commission for Persons with Disability
29	Netherlands	Netherlands Institute for Human Rights
30	Norway	Equality and Anti-Discrimination Ombud
31	Poland	Human Rights Defender
32	Portugal	Commission for Citizenship and Gender Equality
33		High Commission for Migration
34		Commission for Equality in Labour and Employment
35	Romania	National Council for Combating Discrimination
36	Serbia	Commission for the Protection of Equality
37	Slovakia	National Centre for Human Rights
38	Slovenia	Advocate of the Principle of Equality
39	Spain	Council for the Elimination of Ethnic or Racial Discrimination
40	Sweden	Equality Ombudsman
41	UK Great Britain	Equality and Human Rights Commission
42	UK Northern Ireland	Equality Commission for Northern Ireland